До результатів
Оголошення про нерухомість і магазини агентств

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Залишилися запитання?

Якщо у вас все ще є запитання, ви можете надіслати запит у службу підтримки тут.   Зверніться до служби підтримки
Цей сайт використовує файли cookie. Продовжуючи перегляд сайту, ви погоджуєтеся на використання файлів cookie.