Aller aux résultats
Annonces immobilières et agences professionnelles

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Vous avez encore des questions ?

Si vous avez encore des questions, vous pouvez soumettre une demande d'assistance ici.   Contactez le support
Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.