परिणामों पर जाएँ
संपत्ति लिस्टिंग और कॉर्पोरेट रियल एस्टेट स्टोर

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

क्या आपके पास अभी भी प्रश्न हैं?

यदि आपके पास अभी भी कोई प्रश्न है, तो आप यहां समर्थन अनुरोध सबमिट कर सकते हैं।   समर्थन से संपर्क करें
यह साइट कुकीज़ का उपयोग करती है। साइट ब्राउज़ करना जारी रखकर, आप कुकीज़ के हमारे उपयोग को स्वीकार करते हैं।