Zu den Ergebnissen
Immobilienanzeigen und Firmen-Shops von Maklern

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Wenn Sie noch eine Frage haben, können Sie hier eine Supportanfrage stellen.   Kontaktieren Sie Support
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie auf der Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.