Ir para os resultados
Anúncios de imóveis e lojas corporativas

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Ainda tem dúvidas?

Se ainda tiver alguma dúvida, você pode enviar uma solicitação de suporte aqui.   Contate o suporte
Este site utiliza cookies. Ao continuar a navegar no site, aceita a utilização de cookies.