К результатам
Объявления о недвижимости и магазины агентств

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Остались вопросы?

Если у вас все еще есть вопросы, вы можете отправить запрос в службу поддержки здесь.   Контактная поддержка
Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.