Ir a los resultados
Anuncios inmobiliarios y tiendas de agencias

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

¿Aún tienes preguntas?

Si aún tiene alguna pregunta, puede enviar una solicitud de soporte aquí.   Soporte de contacto
Este sitio utiliza cookies. Al continuar navegando por el sitio, aceptas nuestro uso de cookies.