Lewati ke hasil
Iklan properti dan toko properti korporat

Getting started and account

How do I close my account or request my data?

Quick answer

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Steps to follow

  1. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.
  2. Open Settings > Delete account to submit a closure request. In Notifications > Preferences, download or erase notification data only. Export anything you need first; a completed deletion may not be reversible.

If the problem continues

“Download my data” and “Erase notification data” in notification preferences affect notification data only. Full account closure is a separate profile action.

Masih ada pertanyaan?

Jika Anda masih memiliki pertanyaan, Anda dapat mengirimkan permintaan dukungan di sini.   Hubungi Dukungan
Situs ini menggunakan cookie. Dengan terus menjelajahi situs, Anda menyetujui penggunaan cookie kami.